tel: +7 8482 949-122  e-mail: tlt@ekovent63.ru

Flue

This is the most popular for today kinds of modular flues. In the steel chimney pipes double-walled. Internal flue pipe is made of stainless steel with thickness of 0,5-1,0 mm. It is further layer of insulation on the basis of basalt fiber, and, finally, the outer metal tube, which is made of stainless or galvanized steel. The optimum thickness of the pipe – 0.6 mm, when the thickness of it heats up quickly and thus possesses sufficient rigidity. Supplied accessories item contains all the necessary details for the articulation of the constituent elements, their reliance on a wall or a ceiling, tees, elbows, fragments of a waterproofing of roofs, etc. The advantage of steel chimneys – durability, due to their high resistance to corrosion; compactness, light weight and optimal ratio of price and efficiency. Manufacturability of mounting and maintenance of the system is ensured by the simplicity and speed of Assembly, ease of elements, an opportunity of manufacturing of non-standard parts, using the installation routine building tools.

When using steel of the appropriate quality, reliable welding and ensuring quality control of such chimneys can be used for all kinds of fuel and furnace systems. Sleek and thin material heats up quickly and provides good traction in the pipe. The disadvantage of steel chimneys can be considered as relatively high cost. It should also be noted that the steel chimneys in difficult operating conditions in all the same corrosion – combined impact of high temperatures and acid does not withstand even high-quality steel.

On the Russian market is rather a large number of firms offering such products: BOFILL, NIGARA (Spain), HILD, POUJOULAT (France), SELKIRK (great Britain), RAAB (Germany), VILPRA (Lithuania), FINELINE, “ЭЛИТС”, NII KM (Russia). Along with the hard chimneys widespread flexible system of corrugated steel, which are especially effective when installed in an old brick chimneys. These false pipes can also have two wall design and provide a low resistance to air flow. With the help of special rebated and joints with the help of joints is very high system reliability even in case of installation eaves of a complex configuration.

многокональный: +7 8482 949-122  эл. почта: tlt@ekovent63.ru

Дымоходы

Стальные дымоходы

Это самые популярные на сегодняшний день виды модульных дымоходов. В стальных дымоходах трубы двухстенные. Внутренняя дымоходная труба изготавливается из нержавейки толщиной 0,5–1,0 мм. Далее следует слой теплоизоляции на основе базальтового волокна, и, наконец, наружная металлическая труба, которую выполняют из нержавеющей либо оцинкованной стали. Оптимальная толщина трубы – 0,6 мм, при такой толщине она быстро нагревается и при этом обладает достаточной жесткостью. Поставляемый комплект элементов содержит все необходимые детали для сочленения составляющих элементов, их опоры на стену или перекрытия, тройники и отводы, фрагменты гидроизоляции кровли и т.п.Преимущество стальных дымоходов – долговечность, обусловленная их высокой стойкостью к коррозии; компактность, малый вес и оптимальное соотношение цены и эффективности. Технологичность монтажа и обслуживания системы обеспечивается простотой и скоростью сборки, легкостью элементов, возможностью изготовления нестандартных деталей, использованием при монтаже обычных строительных инструментов.

При использовании стали соответствующего качества, надежной сварки и обеспечении контроля качества такие дымоходы могут применяться для всех видов топлива и топочных систем. Гладкий и тонкостенный материал быстро нагревается и обеспечивает хорошую тягу в трубе. Недостатком стальных дымоходов можно считать относительно высокую стоимость. Также следует учитывать, что стальные дымоходы в сложных условиях эксплуатации все же подвержены коррозии – совместного воздействия высоких температур и кислот не выдерживают, даже высококачественные стали.

На российском рынке представлено довольно большое количество фирм, предлагающих подобные изделия: BOFILL, NIGARA (Испания), HILD, POUJOULAT (Франция), SELKIRK (Великобритания), RAAB (Германия), VILPRA (Литва), FINELINE, «ЭЛИТС», НИИ КМ (Россия). Наряду с жесткими дымоходами широкое распространение получили гибкие системы из гофрированной стали, которые особенно эффективны при установке в старые кирпичные дымоходы. Эти вставные трубы также могут иметь двустенную конструкцию и обеспечивают низкое сопротивление воздушному потоку. С помощью специальных фальцевых и шовных соединений достигается чрезвычайно высокая надежность системы даже при прокладке в дымоходах сложной конфигурации.