tel: +7 8482 949-122  e-mail: tlt@ekovent63.ru

About Togliatti

Togliatti – the second largest city of Samara region with a strong industrial potential. The economy of this large enterprises account for engineering and chemical industry in Russia: AvtoVAZ, TogliattiAzot, Kuibyshev, Togliattikauchuk. Their products are in high demand in domestic and international rynkah.Gorod Togliatti – one of the most stable and rapidly developing cities in Russia. He was rightly considered the most modern city in Samara oblasti.Tolyatti located 95 km north-west of Samara on the left bank of the Volga. From the south to the city rises Zhigulevskoe Sea (Kuibyshev Reservoir), surrounded by mountains and Zhigulevskie Samara Luka, in the north – and Vasilevsky Suskanskie ozera.Tolyatti is a core market for both automotive manufacturers and producers of other products.

Togliatti (up to 1964, Stavropol, from the Greek. Σταυρόπολη – letters. “City of the Cross”; common informal name of Stavropol-on-Volga or Volga Stavropol) – A town in the Samara region of Russia, the administrative center of Stavropol region.

Located on the left bank of the Volga River opposite the Lada. The population of the urban district, according to the January 1, 2011, amounted to 719,484 people [1] – the largest city in Russia which is not the capital of the Federation.

Founded in 1737 by Vasily Tatishchev as a fortress to protect the Russian Stavropol land of nomads and the relocation of the baptized Kalmyks. In the XIX and early XX century, was known in Russia as a health resort, and accessible kumysolechebnitsa [2]. In the years 1953-1955 moved to higher ground because when you create the old city of Kuibyshev reservoir was flooded. Since 1964, named after Italian communist Palmiro Togliatti. In the 1970s there was a sharp increase in population due to the construction of AvtoVAZ, which is now the main enterprise.

Major center of the automobile (AvtoVAZ, GM-AvtoVAZ) and chemical (TogliattiAzot, Kuibyshev, Togliattikauchuk), as well as rail, river and road transport (road crosses the Volga M5E 30 on the dam and hydroelectric Zhigulevskaya passes through the city for 2 km). The nearest airport – Kurumoch (50 km). The city stretches along the Volga River about 30 km long and consists of three areas – Avtozavodsky, Central and Komsomolsk. Also, Mono-largest in Russia.

In Togliatti, five universities, the oldest of these is the Togliatti State University. Are several research institutes. There are museums, theaters, City Symphony Orchestra, the Philharmonia. City Day is celebrated on the first weekend of summer. In the vicinity of Togliatti held annually Grushinsky Festival, which gathers thousands of participants. The city is a member of the “Rotary Club”.

The population of Togliatti took 18th place in Russia. In the ethnic composition is dominated by Russian (83.2%), Tatars (3.8%), Ukrainians (2.8%), Mordovians (2.0%), Chuvash (1.8%), other nationalities make up the sum 6.4% (2002).

Located in the forest-steppe zone, the climate is temperate continental, the summer is often dry. All times are in Moscow.

On the bank of the Volga River in honor of the 260th anniversary of the founding of the city is a monument to the founder of Tatishchev, in a city park stands a sculptural composition “Mourning Angel” dedicated to victims of political repression. On the outskirts of the district is Avtozavodsky faithful dog – a symbol of loyalty and devotion.

For stays possible accommodation in hotels of the city of Togliatti:
Hotel “Vega”

149 hotel rooms of the first and highest category.

The cost of a standard one-seat room 5000 rubles per night

Cafes and restaurants, a cinema, “Vega-film”, shops and boutiques, offices for the sale of x \ q, and airfare, conference hall for 100 people.

Address: Russia, Samara region, Togliatti 445057 st. 40 Anniversary

Administrator Phone: (8482) 735-735

Phone for reservations: (8482) 735-555

www.vega-tlt.ru
Hotel “Anniversary”

194 rooms, 4 floors.

The cost of a standard one-seat room 2800 rubles per night

Banquet hall, bar, beauty salon, restaurant, fitness center.

Address: Russia, Samara region, Togliatti 445029, ul. Anniversary 6

Telephone: (8482) 37-13-06
The hotel “Emerald”

27 rooms of class “luxury” of different categories, 4 floors.

The cost of a standard double room 8000 rubles per night

Restaurant, conference hall (for 20 people), SPA-salon.

Address: Russia, Samara region, Togliatti 445043, ul. Resurrection 9

Telephone: (8482) 75-93-65

www.emerald-hotel.ru

многокональный: +7 8482 949-122  эл. почта: tlt@ekovent63.ru

О Тольятти

Тольятти – второй по величине города Самарской области с мощным промышленным потенциалом. Основу экономики здесь составляют крупные предприятия машиностроительного и химического комплекса России: АВТОВАЗ, ТольяттиАзот, КуйбышевАзот, Тольяттикаучук. Их продукция пользуется устойчивым спросом на российском и международном рынках.Город Тольятти — один из самых стабильных и активно развивающихся городов России. Его по праву можно считать самым современным городом в Самарской области.Тольятти расположен в 95 км к северо-западу от Самары на левом берегу Волги. С юга к городу подступает Жигулевское море (Куйбышевское водохранилище), опоясанное Жигулевскими горами и Самарской Лукой, с севера — Сусканские и Васильевские озера.Тольятти является основным рынком сбыта как для производителей автокомпонентов, так и для производителей других видов продукции.

Тольятти (до 1964 года Ста́врополь, от греч. Σταυρόπολη — букв. «город Креста»; встречается неофициальное название Ста́врополь-на-Во́лге или Ста́врополь Во́лжский) — город в Самарской области России, административный центр Ставропольского района.

Расположен на левом берегу Волги напротив Жигулей. Население городского округа, по данным на 1 января 2011 года, составляло 719 484 человека[1] — самый крупный город России, не являющийся столицей субъекта Федерации.

Основан в 1737 году Василием Татищевым как город-крепость Ставрополь для защиты российских земель от кочевников и переселения крещёных калмыков. В XIX и начале XX века был известен в России как доступный климатический курорт и кумысолечебница[2]. В 19531955 годах перенесён на более высокое место, так как при создании Куйбышевского водохранилища прежний город был затоплен. С 1964 года носит имя итальянского коммуниста Пальмиро Тольятти. В 1970-е произошел резкий прирост населения в связи со строительством АвтоВАЗа, который и сегодня является градообразующим предприятием.

Крупный центр автомобильной (АвтоВАЗ, GM-АвтоВАЗ) и химической промышленности (ТольяттиАзот, КуйбышевАзот, Тольяттикаучук), а также железнодорожного, речного и автомобильного транспорта (автодорога М5E 30 пересекает Волгу по плотине Жигулёвской ГЭС и проходит через город на протяжении 2 км). Ближайший аэропорт — Курумоч (в 50 км). Город протянулся вдоль Волги примерно на 30 км и состоит из трех районов — Автозаводского, Центрального и Комсомольского. Также самый крупный моногород России.

В Тольятти пять вузов, старейшим из них является Тольяттинский государственный университет. Работают несколько научно-исследовательских институтов. Действуют музеи, театры, городской симфонический оркестр, филармония. День города празднуется в первые выходные лета. В окрестностях Тольятти ежегодно проходит Грушинский фестиваль, собирающий десятки тысяч участников. Город является членом «Ротари клуба».

По численности населения Тольятти занимает 18-е место в России. В этническом составе преобладают русские (83,2 %), проживают татары (3,8 %), украинцы (2,8 %), мордва (2,0 %), чуваши (1,8 %), прочие национальности составляют в сумме 6,4 % (2002).

Расположен в лесостепной зоне, климат умеренно-континентальный, лето нередко засушливое. Часовой пояс московский.

На берегу Волги в честь 260-летия образования города установлен памятник основателю города В. Н. Татищеву, в городском парке возвышается скульптурная композиция «Скорбящий ангел», посвящённая жертвам политических репрессий. На окраине Автозаводского района стоит Верный пес – символ верности и преданности.

Для проживания возможно размещение в гостиницах города Тольятти:

Гостиница «Вега»

149 гостиничных номеров первой и высшей категории.

Стоимость стандартного 1-местного номера 5000 рублей в сутки

Кафе и рестораны, кинотеатр «Вега-фильм», магазины и бутики, кассы по продаже ж\д и авиабилетов, конференц-зал на 100 человек.

Адрес: Россия, Самарская область, 445057 г. Тольятти ул. Юбилейная 40

Телефон администратора: (8482)735-735

Телефон для бронирования: (8482)735-555

www.vega-tlt.ru

Гостиница «Юбилейная»

194 номера, 4 этажа.

Стоимость стандартного 1-местного номера 2800 рублей в сутки

Банкетный зал, бар, салон красоты, ресторан, оздоровительный комплекс.

Адрес: Россия, Самарская область, 445029 г. Тольятти, ул. Юбилейная 6

Телефон: (8482) 37-13-06

Гостиница «Эмеральд»

27 номеров класса «люкс» различных категорий, 4 этажа.

Стоимость стандартного двухместного номера 8000 рублей в сутки

Ресторан, конференц-зал (на 20 человек), SPA-салон.

Адрес: Россия, Самарская область, 445043 г. Тольятти, ул. Воскресенская 9

Телефон: (8482) 75-93-65

www.emerald-hotel.ru